Once an episode or movie has finished downloading, you'll be able to watch it from the 'Your Downloads' section. The 'Your Downloads' section is located at the bottom of the home page in the Boomerang App. After the video has successfully downloaded it will expire after 30 days, even if you haven't watched it. Once you begin watching the video, the ability to view it will expire after 48 hours. During the 48 hour viewing period you can watch the episode or movie as many times as you'd like.
Once you're done watching, or the video expires, be sure to delete the video by accessing 'Your Downloads' and taping the 'X' icon.
If you have any questions or encounter an issue trying to watch your downloaded video please contact us directly by clicking here. We're happy to help however we can!